Contact Us

SIMPSON PUBLISHING, INC.
206 Main Ave. N. • Magee, MS 39111
(601) 849-3434 -tel • (601) 849-6828 –fax

 

Administration:
Pat Brown, Editor/Publisher - 601-849-3434  pbrown@mageecourier.ms

News:
Marlan Jones, Staff Writer - 601-849-3434   mjones@mageecourier.ms

Advertising:
Nancy Brown, Advertising Manager - 601-849-3434  nbrown@mageecourier.ms
Marsha Bratcher, Advertising Sales - 601-847-2525   mbratcher@countynews.ms

 

Composing:

Shelley Fairchild, Production Manager - 601-849-3434   sfairchild@mageecourier.ms
Brandi Fairchild, Composing - 601-849-3434  bwatts@mageecourier.ms

Bookkeeping:
Shelly Crane - 601-849-3434  scrane@mageecourier.ms

Legals:
Shelley Fairchild - 601-849-3434   sfairchild@mageecourier.ms

Marsha Bratcher - 601-847-2525   mbratcher@countynews.ms

Classifieds:
Marsha Bratcher - 601-847-2525   mbratcher@countynews.ms

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.