Magee’s Crazy Day pageant winners

With a field of 25 contestants, winning top honors at the annual Magee Crazy Day pageant are, from left, Pre-Teen Miss Crazy Day, Layla Warren; Little Miss Crazy Day, Emmelyn Adcock; Miss Crazy Day, Mallory Cockrell; Petite Miss Crazy Day, Ainsley Karoline Warren; Tiny Miss Crazy Day, Winter Rain Kemp; Mrs. Crazy Day, Leah Green; Heart of Crazy Day, Aidynn Breazeale; Mr. Crazy Day and People’s Choice, Kyson Tod Bishop, Jr.; Miss Crazy Day,  Bella Holfer.  Not pictured, Most Photogenic, Khloie Walter.  All title winners will be introduced in Ural Everett Park on Crazy Day, time to be announced.


Rebekah Stewart and Ray Brinson are pleased to announce their upcoming marriage on May 12, 2018, at Pine Grove Baptist Church in Magee.

A reception will follow in the Fellowship Hall.