Contact Us!

admin

 

The Magee Courier - Simpson County News
206 Main Ave. N Magee, MS 39111
(601) 849-3434 - (601) 849-6828 (fax)

 

Administration:
Pat Brown, Publisher - pbrown@mageecourier.ms

 

News:
Marlan Jones,Writer- mjones@mageecourier.ms

 

Advertising:
Nancy Brown, Advertising Manager –
nbrown@mageecourier.ms
Marsha Bratcher, Advertising - mbratcher@countynews.ms
 

Composing:
Shelley Fairchild, Production Manager – sfairchild@mageecourier.ms

 

Obituaries/Community Calendar:
BrandiFairchild, Composing– bwatts@mageecourier.ms

 

Bookkeeping/Circulation:
Shelly Crane – scrane@mageecourier.ms

 

Circulation:

Marsha Bratcher, Advertising - mbratcher@countynews.ms

 

Questions? Comments? Story ideas? Please leave a message using the contact form below.

Social

Area high schools have chosen their top graduates for special honors at graduation ceremonies across the county this month.  They will be recognized and speak to audiences at those ceremonies.