Keep Magee Beautiful

Keep Magee Beautiful comes to life Kneeling, front, from left, Neely Norman, Keep MS Beautiful; Sue Smith, Keep America Beautiful; Sarah Kountouris, Keep MS Beautiful; and Bailey Brown, Keep Magee Beautiful board member.  Middle, Evelyn Copeland, advisor to the KMB Committee; Magee’s Mayor Dale Berry; Whitney Baker, alderman, Ward 1, advisor to the KMB Committee; Laura Lyn Barr, executive director of KMB; Nona Lee, KMB board member; Doris Adcox, Magee Chamber of Commerce.  Back, Joe Worrell, David Dunn and Lee Roberts, City of Magee; Lane Steele, alderman, Ward 3; Christopher Purdum, advisor to the KMB Committee, Matthew Hickman, alderman, Ward 2; Christian Carrico, KMB at-large board member.




Area high schools have chosen their top graduates for special honors at graduation ceremonies across the county this month.  They will be recognized and speak to audiences at those ceremonies.